Ep 43: New Year, New Mexico

Dak cashes in on a decades-old offer and leads the crew to a place unlike anything they've seen. It's a new year for us and a new day for the NeoScum.

NeoScum is Blair Britt, Mike Migdall, Gannon Reedy, Eleni Sauvageau, and Casey Toney. Yeah, daddy. You can find Neoscum on Twitter, on Reddit, and at NeoScum.com.

This episode of NeoScum features the following music from HoZac Records:

  • Malamore - The Limiñanas (starts 1:20)

  • Lolita - The Terminals (starts 7:27)

  • Gemini - Schonwald (starts 27:20)

  • Without You - Bare Mutants (starts 33:04)

  • Little Elise - Games (starts 36:18)

  • The Train Creep A-Loopin - The Limiñanas (starts 59:00)

  • Say Hello To the Sun (For Me) - The Cowboys (starts 1:12:16)

  • Stranglin' You Too - Slug Guts (starts 1:18:47)

  • I'm Dead (Instrumental) - The Limiñanas (1:29:14 & ending plug)

Music may have been edited or modified for use. Learn more about HoZac and the artists they support at HoZacRecords.com