Ep 30: Neo Vacancy

Fleeing Denver like a bat out of hell, the NeoScum break at a hideaway hotel. What could possibly go wrong?

NeoScum is Blair Britt, Mike Migdall, Gannon Reedy, Eleni Sauvageau, and Casey Toney.

This episode of NeoScum features the following music from HoZac Records:

  • Un Ballade pour Clive - The Limiñanas (starts 1:35)

  • The Button - The Sueves (starts 12:25)

  • El Beach - The Limiñanas (starts 51:23)

  • Jugemu - Ruby Karinto (starts 1:15:32)

  • I'm Dead (Instrumental) - The Limiñanas (the ending plug)

Music may have been edited or modified for use.  Learn more about HoZac and the artists they support at HoZacRecords.com